​RENEW NOW!

Click here for instructions.

Bi-weekly Bulletin

Training Opportunities

Meetings & Events

Thank you to our in-kind sponsor for

Building Safety Month

Job Opportunities


NEXT MEETING: Wed, Nov 6th - 12pm

Location: 94th Aero Squadron, Miami, FL


Click the city logos below for more job opportunities available.

Thank you to the 2019 BlitzBuild Volunteers!


Check BOAF.NET for statewide training opportunities.​



Thank you!


Many thanks to our sponsors for the 2019 Sweet Sixteen Charity Golf Tournament. We cannot do it without your support.


Congratulations to the winners, losers, longest drivers and best putters!


We hope to see you next year on Friday, May 1st for the 2020 17th Annual Charity Golf Tour.


2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Ms. Lourdes Rodriguez, President - rodriguezl@miamilakes-fl.gov

Mr. Michel Mesa, 1st Vice President - mmesa@broward.org

Ms. Jane Decker, 2nd Vice President - jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Oswaldo Diaz, Treasurer- odiaz@miamigardens-fl.gov

Mr. Alex Garcia, Secretary - alex.garcia@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Paul Madsen, Immediate Past President - paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Ismael Naranjo, Past President - naranjoI@msvfl.gov


Chapter Director Mr. Sergio Ascunce, CBO, CFM

​​​​​

2019 Meeting Dates & Events*


Nov 6  General Meeting - VOTING


Dec TBD  - End of the Year Luncheon


*All meetings are held at 94th Aero Squadron in the ballroom unless otherwise noted.   


2020 Meeting Dates & Events*


Jan 8    Annual Meeting

Feb 5   Gen Meeting - Stetson Tchividjian, Floating Solar

Mar 4   Gen Meeting

Apr 1    Gen Meeting

May 6  Gen Meeting

Jun 3   Gen Meeting

July 1   Gen Meeting

August - No meeting

Sep 2    Gen Meeting

Oct 7    Gen Meeting

Nov 4   Gen Meeting

Dec      TBD - Holiday Luncheon