​​

South Florida Building Officials Association

NEXT MEETING: Wednesday, March 7th, 2018  12pm


Location:  94th Aero Squadron, Miami, FL 


2018 Meeting Dates & Events*


3/7/18, 4/4/18, 5/2/18 Reg Meetings

5/4/18      Golf Tournament

6/3-6/6/18 BOAF Conference at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista

6/6/18        Regular Meeting

7/11/18    Alpha Room at 94th

August - No Meeting

9/5/18  Regular Meeting

10/3/18 Nominations for Officer(s) & Awards

10/21-10/24/18 ICC Annual Conference in Richmond, VA

11/7/18 Elections for Officer(s) and Awards

December - TBD

*All meetings are held at 94th Aero Squadron in the ballroom unless otherwise noted.   

 

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Mr. Ismael Naranjo, President - naranjoI@msvfl.gov

Ms. Lourdes Rodriguez, 1st Vice President - rodriguezl@miamilakes-fl.gov

Mr. Michel Mesa, 2nd Vice President - mesam@miamilakes-fl.gov

Ms. Jane Decker, Treasurer - jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Oswaldo Diaz, Secretary - odiaz@miamigardens-fl.gov

Mr. Paul Madsen, Immediate Past President - paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Click the city logos below for more job opportunities available.

Check BOAF.NET for statewide training opportunities.​



Latest Bulletin

Job Opportunities

Meetings & Events

Training Opportunities