NEXT MEETING: Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018  12pm


Location:  94th Aero Squadron, Miami, FL 

Check BOAF.NET for statewide training opportunities.​



Pictures COMING SOON!

Special Edition Bulletin

Job Opportunities

​​

2018 Meeting Dates & Events*


6/3-6/6/18 BOAF Conference at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista

6/13/18        Regular Meeting (*NOTE DATE CHANGE!)

7/11/18    Alpha Room at 94th

August - No Meeting

9/5/18  Regular Meeting

10/3/18 Nominations for Officer(s) & Awards

10/21-10/24/18 ICC Annual Conference in Richmond, VA

11/7/18 Elections for Officer(s) and Awards

December - TBD

*All meetings are held at 94th Aero Squadron in the ballroom unless otherwise noted.   

 

Thank you

2018 Golf Tournament Sponsors 

Click HEREto view sponsors!

City of Miami Gardens Job Opportunities

Training Opportunities

Meetings & Events

​​

South Florida Building Officials Association

Click the city logos below for more job opportunities available.

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Mr. Ismael Naranjo, President - naranjoI@msvfl.gov

Ms. Lourdes Rodriguez, 1st Vice President - rodriguezl@miamilakes-fl.gov

Mr. Michel Mesa, 2nd Vice President - mesam@miamilakes-fl.gov

Ms. Jane Decker, Treasurer - jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Oswaldo Diaz, Secretary - odiaz@miamigardens-fl.gov

Mr. Paul Madsen, Immediate Past President - paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com