BN# BUILDING INSPECTOR NEEDED!

Nutting Engineers of Florida, Inc., an 80+ year Florida engineering firm, is accepting resumes from experienced inspectors to join the Miami Dade team, covering Broward through Monroe. Must be professional, well-spoken, self-driven, able to manage time.

Salary based on experience & licenses. Benefit package (Health/Dental/401K) following preliminary  time frame. Submit questions and resumes to Kristinab@nutting.biz or mail/deliver to Nutting Engineers of Florida, Inc, 2015 NW 112th Ave, Unit 126, Miami 33172.

 


Check BOAF.NET for statewide training opportunities.​



Bi-weekly Bulletin

Job Opportunities

​​​

2018 Meeting Dates & Events*



10/21-10/24/18 ICC Annual Conference in Richmond, VA

11/7/18 Elections for Officer(s) and Awards


11/15/18 Holiday Cocktail & Officer Installation at TopGolf Miami Gardens


12/5/18 - Holiday Lunch at Wingerter Labs

*All meetings are held at 94th Aero Squadron in the ballroom unless otherwise noted.   



COMING IN 2019!


FEBRUARY 23, 2019 - Habitat for Humanity!
 

HAPPENING NOW!
Click the Button to Get Your Tickets to the Nov. 15, 2018 TOP GOLF EVENT!

City of Miami Gardens Job Opportunities

Training Opportunities

Meetings & Events

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Ms. Lourdes Rodriguez, President - rodriguezl@miamilakes-fl.gov

Mr. Michel Mesa, 1st Vice President - mmesa@broward.org

Ms. Jane Decker, 2nd Vice President - jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Oswaldo Diaz, Treasurer- odiaz@miamigardens-fl.gov

Mr. Alex Garcia, Secretary - alex.garcia@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Paul Madsen, Immediate Past President - paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Ismael Naranjo, President - naranjoI@msvfl.gov

Click the city logos below for more job opportunities available.

NEXT MEETING: Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018  12pm


Location:  94th Aero Squadron, Miami, FL