Thank you to the 2019 BlitzBuild Volunteers!

Thank you!


Many thanks to our sponsors for the 2019 Sweet Sixteen Charity Golf Tournament. We cannot do it without your support.


Congratulations to the winners, losers, longest drivers and best putters!


We hope to see you next year on Friday, May 1st for the 2020 17th Annual Charity Golf Tour.



NEXT MEETING: Wed, Sept 11th - 12pm

Location: 94th Aero Squadron, Miami, FL



Check BOAF.NET for statewide training opportunities.​



Bi-weekly Bulletin

Meetings & Events

Training Opportunities

Thank you to our in-kind sponsor for

Building Safety Month

Job Opportunities

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Ms. Lourdes Rodriguez, President - rodriguezl@miamilakes-fl.gov

Mr. Michel Mesa, 1st Vice President - mmesa@broward.org

Ms. Jane Decker, 2nd Vice President - jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Oswaldo Diaz, Treasurer- odiaz@miamigardens-fl.gov

Mr. Alex Garcia, Secretary - alex.garcia@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Paul Madsen, Immediate Past President - paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Ismael Naranjo, Past President - naranjoI@msvfl.gov


Chapter Director Mr. Sergio Ascunce, CBO, CFM

Click the city logos below for more job opportunities available.

​​​​​

2019 Meeting Dates & Events*



Sept 11    Presentation by Stetson Tchividjian of Floating                       Solar and D3Energy


Oct 2   General Meeting - Award and Board Nominations


Nov 6  General Meeting - VOTING


Dec TBD  - End of the Year Luncheon


All meetings are held at 94th Aero Squadron in the ballroom unless otherwise noted.   


COMING IN 2019!

PERMIT TECHNICIAN TRAINING

BOILER CERTIFICATION TRAINING