2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Ms. Lourdes Rodriguez, President - rodriguezl@miamilakes-fl.gov

Mr. Michel Mesa, 1st Vice President - mmesa@broward.org

Ms. Jane Decker, 2nd Vice President - jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Oswaldo Diaz, Treasurer- odiaz@miamigardens-fl.gov

Mr. Alex Garcia, Secretary - alex.garcia@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Paul Madsen, Immediate Past President - paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Ismael Naranjo, Past President - naranjoI@msvfl.gov

Thank you to the 2019 BlitzBuild Volunteers!

Training Opportunities

Bi-weekly Bulletin

Meetings & Events


Check BOAF.NET for statewide training opportunities.​



Job Opportunities

NEXT MEETING: Wed, April 3rd - 12pm


Location: 94th Aero Squadron, Miami, FL

Golf Committee sign-ups

HAPPENING NOW! Send an email to sfboaexecboard@gmail.com

for more info.

Click the city logos below for more job opportunities available.

2019 GolfTour!

​​​​

2019 Meeting Dates & Events*


​4/3     Presentation - FEMA CAV Re-cap Meeting 

            Presentation - America Build Technology


5/1      Karen Adams, CEO - Green Dwellings, LLC


5/3     2019 Sweet 16 Charity Golf Tournament 


June 5   General Meeting


July 10   General Meeting - Tentative Mike Rodriguez, FAIA

                Fair Housing / Accessibility


Sept 4    Presentation by Stetson Tchividjian of Floating                       Solar and D3Energy


Oct 2   General Meeting - Award and Board Nominations


Nov 6  General Meeting - VOTING


Dec TBD  - End of the Year Luncheon


All meetings are held at 94th Aero Squadron in the ballroom unless otherwise noted.   


COMING IN 2019!

PERMIT TECHNICIAN TRAINING

BOILER CERTIFICATION TRAINING