Thank You to our Holiday Luncheon Sponsor


Check BOAF.NET for statewide training opportunities.​



Thank you to our in-kind sponsor for

Building Safety Month

Training Opportunities


HOLIDAY LUNCHEON: Wed, Dec 4th - 12pm

Location: Wingerter Labs 

1820 NE 144th St, Miami, FL 33181


Meetings & Events

Thank you!


Many thanks to our sponsors for the 2019 Sweet Sixteen Charity Golf Tournament. We cannot do it without your support.


Congratulations to the winners, losers, longest drivers and best putters!


We hope to see you next year on Friday, May 1st for the 2020 17th Annual Charity Golf Tour.



​RENEW NOW!

Click here for instructions.

Click the city logos below for more job opportunities available.

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Ms. Lourdes Rodriguez, President - rodriguezl@miamilakes-fl.gov

Mr. Michel Mesa, 1st Vice President - mmesa@broward.org

Ms. Jane Decker, 2nd Vice President - jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Oswaldo Diaz, Treasurer- odiaz@miamigardens-fl.gov

Mr. Alex Garcia, Secretary - alex.garcia@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Paul Madsen, Immediate Past President - paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Ismael Naranjo, Past President - naranjoI@msvfl.gov


Chapter Director Mr. Sergio Ascunce, CBO, CFM

Job Opportunities

Bi-weekly Bulletin

RSVP HERE FOR HOLIDAY LUNCH! 

(IF you haven't already.)

​​​​​

2019 Meeting Dates & Events*


Dec 4  - End of the Year Luncheon


*All meetings are held at 94th Aero Squadron in the ballroom unless otherwise noted.   


2020 Meeting Dates & Events*


Jan 8    Annual Meeting

Feb 5   Stetson Tchividjian, Floating Solar

Mar 4   George Desiderio, Tag & Stick Roofing

Apr 1    Gen Meeting

May 6  Gen Meeting

Jun 3   Gen Meeting

July 1   Gen Meeting

August - No meeting

Sep 2    Gen Meeting

Oct 7    Gen Meeting

Nov 4   Gen Meeting

Dec      TBD - Holiday Luncheon