​​

South Florida Building Officials Association

NEXT MEETING: Wednesday, July 11th, 2018  12pm


Location:  94th Aero Squadron, Miami, FL - Alpha Room

Job Opportunities

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Mr. Ismael Naranjo, President - naranjoI@msvfl.gov

Ms. Lourdes Rodriguez, 1st Vice President - rodriguezl@miamilakes-fl.gov

Mr. Michel Mesa, 2nd Vice President - mesam@miamilakes-fl.gov

Ms. Jane Decker, Treasurer - jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Mr. Oswaldo Diaz, Secretary - odiaz@miamigardens-fl.gov

Mr. Paul Madsen, Immediate Past President - paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Click the city logos below for more job opportunities available.

City of Miami Gardens Job Opportunities

Don't forget to check out JOBS button at bottom of the page.

Training Opportunities

​​

2018 Meeting Dates & Events*


       Regular Meeting (*NOTE DATE CHANGE!)

7/11/18    Alpha Room at 94th

August - No Meeting

9/5/18  Regular Meeting

10/3/18 Nominations for Officer(s) & Awards

10/21-10/24/18 ICC Annual Conference in Richmond, VA

11/7/18 Elections for Officer(s) and Awards


11/15/18 Holiday Cocktail & Officer Installation at TopGolf Miami Gardens


December - TBD

*All meetings are held at 94th Aero Squadron in the ballroom unless otherwise noted.   

 

Meetings & Events

Check BOAF.NET for statewide training opportunities.​



Bi-weekly Bulletin